Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Premier NW Houston Medical Group

Family Medicine, Primary Care & Geriatric Specialists serving Cypress, TX, Houston, TX & the surrounding communities

25 total reviews

Premier NW Houston Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier NW Houston Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kehinde O.
Submitted 05/14/21
Friendly and very knowledgeable staff .Clean clinic.
Preston M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Brianne provided excellent service.
Elsy C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Took care of me right away and was able to get the appointment right on the next day. And will be following up. She is fast and caring.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 02/06/21
I almost always see Brianne Addicks, ANP-BC. She is awesome. She is always on time. Talks to me about any issues and LISTENS to what I have to say about my symptoms. She is very protective of my health, which at the age of 72, I appreciate very much. She also allows me to help in making decisions about treatment where possible. I definitely give her 5 stars!
Christine M.
Submitted 02/02/21
It went very well. The staff are all so nice. Brianne APRN is thorough and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. I received a great treatment plan going forward.
Adela M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Pleasant, easy, comfortable, Brianne is wonderful
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Outstanding service
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very efficient staff. Dr was caring and made me feel I was being heard. Looking forward to establishing relationship with this provider.
Albert D.
Submitted 01/17/21
Great and professional care and staff is very friendly.
Barry C.
Submitted 01/12/21
great visit
Rebecca A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent service!
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/28/20
Only 1 Safety Complaint. Weigh scale pad detached from scale foot area. Trip and fall hazard.
Gerardo B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr.Nguyen was really great she explained everything with great detail 100% recommended
Azucena A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great personal care. Have been a patient at this practice for many years. Still very happy with care received.
Keith R.
Submitted 12/19/20
Visit was fine
Norman F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great care! Brianne is awesome and always a pleasant Medical Professional to visit with. Thanks!
Elva M.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have always had the best care with being a patient of Dr. Nguyen. Brianne Addicks has been nothing but professional, knowledgeable and caring. She is a great asset to the profession!
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Nguyen is attentive and her staff is wonderful!
Apolinar M.
Submitted 11/21/20
The staff and doctor always take the time to answer and explain any concerns that you might have. They are very professional.
David L.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great staff