Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Premier NW Houston Medical Group

Family Medicine, Primary Care & Geriatric Specialists serving Cypress, TX, Houston, TX & the surrounding communities

39 total reviews

Premier NW Houston Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier NW Houston Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy P.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Listened to my complaints and answered all questions without double talk.
Vera D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Brianne allows you to take part in your care plan and she gave her full attention to you when you are explaining to her.
Cuong N.
Submitted 07/13/21
This office was clean. The staff was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great Doctor
Albert D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great professional care. Brianne makes it a point that you get the best professional care available and the staff is always friendly.
Veronica R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Fast and friendly
Jenny N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional and very thoroughly explained
Margaret Z.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always a pleasure to meet with Bree, very nice and always keeping on top of things. Thanks!
Debby S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Bree is great! Always truly interested. Never feel rushed. Fantastic NP!
Tony T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always a pleasant experience and helpful to my health.
Frank O.
Submitted 05/23/21
Always a good experience. Knowledgeable and caring.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/20/21
The most efficient Dr. and staff, takes the time to listen and thoroughly diagnose your concerns.
Erica G.
Submitted 05/20/21
GOOD EXPERIENCE
Deborab D.
Submitted 05/19/21
All I can say it was
Kehinde O.
Submitted 05/14/21
Friendly and very knowledgeable staff .Clean clinic.
Preston M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Brianne provided excellent service.
Elsy C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Took care of me right away and was able to get the appointment right on the next day. And will be following up. She is fast and caring.
Sheryl D.
Submitted 02/06/21
I almost always see Brianne Addicks, ANP-BC. She is awesome. She is always on time. Talks to me about any issues and LISTENS to what I have to say about my symptoms. She is very protective of my health, which at the age of 72, I appreciate very much. She also allows me to help in making decisions about treatment where possible. I definitely give her 5 stars!
Christine M.
Submitted 02/02/21
It went very well. The staff are all so nice. Brianne APRN is thorough and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. I received a great treatment plan going forward.
Adela M.
Submitted 01/29/21
Pleasant, easy, comfortable, Brianne is wonderful